9e1cba4ebb · 添加标点时去除首位空格 · Updated 2025-10-16 02:02:40 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?